Search results for '0x0737f1f4ca4197ce'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  4096R/CA4197CE 2016-01-20            
	 Fingerprint=1CF6 BD03 5AC6 7E41 A69D  64CA 0737 F1F4 CA41 97CE 

uid Olivier de Saint-Hubert <olivierdsh@gmail.com>
sig  sig3  CA4197CE 2016-01-20 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  exp   65D0FD58 2016-01-20 2017-01-20 __________ CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg@cacert.org>
    Policy URL: http://www.cacert.org/cps.php
sig  sig   2E4895B0 2016-01-31 __________ __________ Piotr Chmielnicki
sig  sig3  7CA23FA5 2016-01-31 __________ __________ Thomas Umbach <thum@vikings.net>
sig  sig   46CBA399 2016-01-31 __________ __________ Remco Rijnders <r@r78.nl>
sig  sig   62D66B3D 2016-01-31 __________ __________ Winfried Tilanus <winfried@tilanus.com>
sig  sig   109E6244 2016-01-31 __________ __________ Guilhem Moulin
sig  sig3  C916B67D 2016-02-01 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig2  F8400671 2016-02-01 __________ __________ Petrus Wilhelmus Starreveld (1959-03-30, Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    Policy URL: http://members.upc.nl/p.starreveld8/pgp/pgp-signing-policy-D12DA9A0F8400671.txt
sig  sig   8649AA06 2016-02-01 __________ __________ gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann@comodo.priv.at>
sig  sig   BCC58C73 2016-02-01 __________ __________ Jonathan Ulrich Horn <jonathan@autoit4you.de>
sig  sig   76BD5B98 2016-02-01 __________ __________ Gert Dewit <gert@casalus.be>
sig  sig2  6885EF8F 2016-02-01 __________ __________ Jose M Calhariz (Home) <jose.spam@netvisao.pt>
sig  sig   4653CF28 2016-02-01 __________ __________ Guilhem Saurel <gsaurel@laas.fr>
sig  sig   4CBA45E8 2016-02-01 __________ __________ Martin Carton <cartonmartin@gmail.com>
sig  sig3  129BAF74 2016-02-01 __________ __________ Michael Jones (mikejonesey) <mj@mikejonesey.co.uk>
sig  sig   6B17EA1E 2016-02-02 __________ __________ Ludovic Hirlimann (Work alias) <ludovic@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   DE0572E4 2016-02-02 __________ __________ Teddy Hogeborn <teddy@recompile.se>
sig  sig   24F6D50F 2016-02-02 __________ __________ Sajal Kayan (Signing key for TurboBytes Pulse) <sajal@turbobytes.com>
sig  sig   BF15828F 2016-02-02 __________ __________ Sajal Kayan <sajal83@gmail.com>
sig  sig   382CD0E1 2016-02-02 __________ __________ Raimondo Giammanco (VKI-Work) <giamma@vki.ac.be>
sig  sig   7D92D5AF 2016-02-03 __________ __________ Christoph Moench-Tegeder <cmt@burggraben.net>
sig  sig   09494C14 2016-02-03 __________ __________ Adrià García-Alzórriz <adria@fsfe.org>
sig  sig   DFB500FF 2016-02-03 __________ __________ Gregor Jasny <gjasny@googlemail.com>
sig  sig   2846B014 2016-02-04 __________ __________ Michael John Burns <mike@mike-burns.com>
sig  sig   64AD7E10 2016-02-04 __________ __________ Kevin Velghe <kevin@paretje.be>
sig  sig3  BAB58229 2016-02-04 __________ __________ Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings@oc.rwth-aachen.de>
    Policy URL: http://www.gothgoose.net/pgp/
sig  sig3  E10F502E 2016-02-04 __________ __________ Marcus Frings <protagonist@gmx.net>
    Policy URL: http://www.gothgoose.net/pgp/
sig  sig3  1E899042 2016-02-04 __________ __________ Marcus Frings <protagonist@gmx.net>
    Policy URL: http://www.gothgoose.net/pgp/
sig  sig   F99A79E8 2016-02-04 __________ __________ Raimondo Giammanco (Privata) <raimondo@giammanco.eu>
sig  sig2  831DB2B1 2016-02-04 __________ __________ Kieran Bingham <kieran@bingham.xyz>
sig  sig   35689C84 2016-02-05 __________ __________ Carl Olof Erlandsson <calle@thoughtbot.com>
sig  sig   4F4D6FA1 2016-02-05 __________ __________ George W. Dunlap (Signing key for keysigning parties) <dunlapg@umich.edu>
sig  sig   C884A78C 2016-02-05 __________ __________ Michele Pittoni (mpitt79) <michele@pittoni.org>
sig  sig   0B84F577 2016-02-06 __________ __________ Christopher Baines <cbaines8@gmail.com>
sig  sig2  EAE88849 2016-02-06 __________ __________ Michael Edwards (Long term key) <mikes1988@gmail.com>
sig  sig   335F8F3A 2016-02-06 __________ __________ Jarek Lipski <loomchild@loomchild.net>
sig  sig2  D648FAE3 2016-02-07 __________ __________ Spencer Krum <nibz@cat.pdx.edu>
sig  sig2  3D67FCB1 2016-02-07 __________ __________ François Cartegnie <fcartegnie@free.fr>
sig  sig2  D46337FA 2016-02-07 __________ __________ Daniel Knittl-Frank
sig  sig   AEA6A954 2016-02-07 __________ __________ Mats G. Liljegren <mats@mexit.se>
sig  sig   8B7EBB88 2016-02-09 __________ __________ Johannes Zarl-Zierl <johannes@zarl-zierl.at>
sig  sig   0175623E 2016-02-10 __________ __________ Marcus Meissner <meissner@suse.de>
sig  sig   2F969C95 2016-02-10 __________ __________ Marcus Meissner (SUSE) <meissner@suse.de>
sig  sig   C8F252FB 2016-02-10 __________ __________ Lapo Luchini <lapo@lapo.it>
sig  sig   CBDA71F0 2016-02-10 __________ __________ Lapo Luchini <lapo@lapo.it>
sig  sig   4225519A 2016-02-10 __________ __________ []
sig  sig   65632D3A 2016-02-10 __________ __________ Eike Rathke <er@erack.de>
sig  sig2  DB798476 2016-02-14 __________ __________ Achim Rohn <achim@rohn.eu>
sig  sig   BC8C7E2E 2016-02-20 __________ __________ Luca Boccassi <luca.boccassi@gmail.com>
sig  sig   8D89059F 2016-03-14 __________ __________ Sylvain Beucler <beuc@beuc.net>
sig  sig   862AA368 2016-03-15 __________ __________ Felix Van der Jeugt (Noctua) <felix.vanderjeugt@gmail.com>
sig  sig   765C61E3 2016-03-20 __________ __________ Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
sig  sig1  9DF28B43 2016-03-21 __________ __________ Sam Pablo Kuper (Master signing key) <sampablokuper@riseup.net>
sig  sig3  E8123356 2016-04-24 2021-04-23 __________ William Hay (Main Address) <wish@dumain.com>
    Policy URL: https://www.dumain.com/signingpolicy.txt
sig  sig   7E251EE3 2016-04-25 __________ __________ Markus Reichelt <mr@mareichelt.com>
    Policy URL: http://mareichelt.com/keys/gpg-key-signing-policy.html
sig  sig   16879738 2016-04-25 __________ __________ Markus Reichelt <mr@mareichelt.de>
    Policy URL: http://mareichelt.com/keys/gpg-key-signing-policy.html
sig  sig   E397832F 2016-04-25 __________ __________ Luca Capello <luca.capello@infomaniak.com>
sig  sig   CC915A1C 2016-04-25 __________ __________ Andreas Kupfer <kupfer@42h.de>
sig  sig   4C37D872 2016-04-28 __________ __________ Michal Koutny <mkoutny@suse.cz>
sig  sig   86C02A07 2016-04-29 __________ __________ David Fraser <david@dephraser.net>
    Policy URL: https://ksp.dephraser.net/ksp_20160426.html
sig  sig2  0A6BD6AD 2016-04-29 __________ __________ Victor Klos <victor@victorklos.nl>
sig  sig   87CCBB08 2016-04-29 __________ __________ James Wheatley <james@jammy.co>
    Policy URL: https://ksp.jammy.co/v1.0.html
sig  sig   709A7851 2016-04-30 __________ __________ Fabio Alessandro Locati <fabio@locati.cc>
sig  sig   B2DC9C1B 2016-04-30 __________ __________ Fabio Alessandro Locati <me@fale.io>
sig  sig   2E7B4E1B 2016-04-30 __________ __________ Fabio Alessandro Locati <f.locati@opensec.uk>
sig  sig   BFFB2887 2016-05-01 __________ __________ Andreas Gnau <Rondom@Rondom.de>
sig  sig2  F5CDEFF8 2016-05-01 __________ __________ William Hale (Salt) <salt@altsalt.net>
sig  sig   25AA0BE5 2016-05-02 __________ __________ Viktar Siarheichyk <vics@eq.by>
sig  sig   E17EBB30 2016-08-26 __________ __________ Rhonda
sig  sig   68C408D1 2016-08-26 __________ __________ Rhonda D'Vine (work) <rhonda@strg.at>

sub  4096R/6ACC0E60 2016-01-20            
sig sbind  CA4197CE 2016-01-20 __________ __________ []
sig  sig   4225519A 2016-02-10 __________ __________ []