Search results for '0x13ce04062983ab4b'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024D/2983AB4B 2004-11-04            
	 Fingerprint=DE50 821A D905 6DD2 8AC7  97C8 13CE 0406 2983 AB4B 

uid Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
sig  sig3  2983AB4B 2004-11-04 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  exp   65D0FD58 2005-11-01 2006-11-01 __________ CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg@cacert.org>
    Policy URL: http://www.cacert.org/index.php?id=10
sig  sig   1880283C 2006-01-13 __________ __________ Anibal Monsalve Salazar <A.Monsalve.Salazar@IEEE.org>
sig  sig3  2983AB4B 2007-01-30 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   5653C9C4 2007-02-02 __________ __________ Helen Faulkner <h.faulkner@sheffield.ac.uk>
sig  sig   C2429EC4 2007-02-03 __________ __________ Tanat Tonguthaisri <Tanat@Tanat.Net>
sig  sig   B6D8A3F9 2007-02-06 __________ __________ James Anthony Healy <jimmy@deefa.com>
sig  sig   B6D8A3F9 2007-02-06 __________ __________ James Anthony Healy <jimmy@deefa.com>
sig  sig3  6E63F4AA 2007-02-08 __________ __________ Julien Goodwin (Studio442) <jgoodwin@studio442.com.au>
sig  sig   F5C75256 2008-03-15 __________ __________ Russell Coker <etbe@debian.org>
sig  sig   2C3CE2EC 2012-05-21 __________ __________ David McIlwraith <archaios@archaios.net>
sig  sig   3B763E8F 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Julien Vehent (ulfr) <jvehent@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  28A860CE 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Curtis Koenig <ckoenig@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   A56E15A3 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Hubert Figuiere <hub@figuiere.net>
sig  sig   B1441DEF 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   20A64C3F 2013-10-04 __________ __________ keybase.io/leomca <leomca@keybase.io>
sig  sig3  C916B67D 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig   9DF43DBB 2013-10-08 __________ __________ Gervase Markham <gerv@gerv.net>
sig  sig   1A1B8499 2013-10-10 __________ __________ Foudil BRÉTEL <foudil@foudil.fr>
sig  sig3  40D385B1 2013-10-26 __________ __________ Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>

uid Cameron McCormack (ASF) <cam@apache.org>
sig  sig3  2983AB4B 2007-01-30 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   5653C9C4 2007-02-02 __________ __________ Helen Faulkner <h.faulkner@sheffield.ac.uk>
sig  sig   C2429EC4 2007-02-03 __________ __________ Tanat Tonguthaisri <Tanat@Tanat.Net>
sig  sig   B6D8A3F9 2007-02-06 __________ __________ James Anthony Healy <jimmy@deefa.com>
sig  sig   B6D8A3F9 2007-02-06 __________ __________ James Anthony Healy <jimmy@deefa.com>
sig  sig3  6E63F4AA 2007-02-08 __________ __________ Julien Goodwin (Studio442) <jgoodwin@studio442.com.au>
sig  sig   F5C75256 2008-03-15 __________ __________ Russell Coker <etbe@debian.org>
sig  sig   2C3CE2EC 2012-05-21 __________ __________ David McIlwraith <archaios@archaios.net>
sig  sig   3B763E8F 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Julien Vehent (ulfr) <jvehent@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  28A860CE 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Curtis Koenig <ckoenig@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   A56E15A3 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Hubert Figuiere <hub@figuiere.net>
sig  sig   B1441DEF 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   20A64C3F 2013-10-04 __________ __________ keybase.io/leomca <leomca@keybase.io>
sig  sig3  C916B67D 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig   9DF43DBB 2013-10-08 __________ __________ Gervase Markham <gerv@gerv.net>
sig  sig   1A1B8499 2013-10-10 __________ __________ Foudil BRÉTEL <foudil@foudil.fr>
sig  sig3  40D385B1 2013-10-26 __________ __________ Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>

sub  1024g/8DBA9492 2004-11-04            
sig sbind  2983AB4B 2004-11-04 __________ __________ []