Search results for '0x3dc137c89982f187'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  2048R/9982F187 2013-08-18            
	 Fingerprint=4412 7C9B D9F6 3E52 0806  76AA 3DC1 37C8 9982 F187 

uid Tauno Tinits (This is my private key) <tauno@it-id.ee>
sig  sig3  9982F187 2013-08-18 __________ 2017-08-18 [selfsig]
sig  sig   11644885 2013-08-22 __________ __________ Andreas Wagner (whysthatso) <andreaswagner@posteo.de>
sig  sig   C916B67D 2013-08-22 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig3  85BA6D05 2013-08-23 __________ __________ Luc Saffre <luc.saffre@gmx.net>
sig  sig3  C916B67D 2013-08-24 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig3  018ED681 2013-08-25 2017-08-25 __________ Erik Allik <eallik@gmail.com>
sig  sig3  D00FBEC8 2013-08-25 2017-08-25 __________ Vahur Puik <vahur@puik.ee>
sig  sig3  40D385B1 2013-08-27 __________ __________ Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
sig  sig   D9DE27EA 2013-09-18 __________ __________ Carolyn Fischer <carolyn.fischer7@gmail.com>

uat [contents omitted]
sig  sig3  9982F187 2013-08-20 __________ 2017-08-18 [selfsig]
sig  sig   11644885 2013-08-22 __________ __________ Andreas Wagner (whysthatso) <andreaswagner@posteo.de>
sig  sig   C916B67D 2013-08-22 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig3  85BA6D05 2013-08-23 __________ __________ Luc Saffre <luc.saffre@gmx.net>
sig  sig3  C916B67D 2013-08-24 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig3  018ED681 2013-08-25 2017-08-25 __________ Erik Allik <eallik@gmail.com>
sig  sig3  D00FBEC8 2013-08-25 2017-08-25 __________ Vahur Puik <vahur@puik.ee>
sig  sig3  40D385B1 2013-08-27 __________ __________ Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
sig  sig   D9DE27EA 2013-09-18 __________ __________ Carolyn Fischer <carolyn.fischer7@gmail.com>

sub  2048R/2184B5E3 2013-08-18            
sig sbind  9982F187 2013-08-18 __________ 2017-08-18 []