Search results for '0x47000f7bb1441def'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  2048R/B1441DEF 2011-09-15            
	 Fingerprint=17E7 8AB6 BD65 A91E E811  D609 4700 0F7B B144 1DEF 

uid Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  B1441DEF 2011-09-15 __________ 2014-09-14 [selfsig]
sig  sig   6B17EA1E 2011-09-15 __________ __________ Ludovic Hirlimann (Work alias) <ludovic@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   B0CDA996 2011-09-15 __________ __________ Matthew Gregan <kinetik@flim.org>
sig  sig   9753DFAB 2011-09-15 __________ __________ Chris Double <cdouble@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   C139647C 2011-09-15 __________ __________ Ludovic Hirlimann (Normal Mail) <Ludovic@hirlimann.net>
sig  sig3  80AF07D3 2011-09-15 __________ __________ Tom Lowenthal <me@tomlowenthal.com>
sig  sig   3C06482C 2011-09-15 __________ __________ Tim Abraldes <tabraldes@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   22FEB115 2011-09-15 __________ __________ Daniel Holbert <dholbert+gpgkey@gmail.com>
sig  sig3  A4703D28 2011-09-15 __________ __________ Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
sig  sig3  2D9FDABD 2012-08-01 __________ __________ Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
sig  sig   3CBDCCE0 2012-12-08 __________ __________ []
sig  sig   CB7116A0 2013-05-10 __________ __________ Benson Wong (Mozilla) <bwong@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   F7B13CE1 2013-05-10 __________ __________ Graydon Hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
sig  sig   A56E15A3 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Hubert Figuiere <hub@figuiere.net>
sig  sig   2983AB4B 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
sig  sig   20A64C3F 2013-10-04 __________ __________ keybase.io/leomca <leomca@keybase.io>
sig  sig   3B763E8F 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Julien Vehent (ulfr) <jvehent@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  28A860CE 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Curtis Koenig <ckoenig@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   FBF3A415 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Guillaume Destuynder (Mozilla) <gdestuynder@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  C916B67D 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig   1A1B8499 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Foudil BRÉTEL <foudil@foudil.fr>
sig  sig   9DF43DBB 2013-10-08 __________ __________ Gervase Markham <gerv@gerv.net>
sig  sig3  1BA2675E 2013-10-09 __________ __________ Karsten Düsterloh <kd@tprac.de>
sig  sig   0172457B 2013-10-16 __________ __________ Wil Clouser <clouserw@gmail.com>
sig  sig2  B0413BFA 2013-11-04 __________ __________ Gregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
sig  sig3  B1441DEF 2014-05-22 __________ 2018-05-21 [selfsig]
sig  sig   B6BE608C 2014-05-24 __________ __________ Luca Filipozzi <lfilipoz@emyr.net>
sig  sig   AA1F32FF 2014-05-25 __________ __________ Vincent Cheng <vcheng@debian.org>
sig  sig   378C39EB 2015-07-28 __________ __________ Francois Marier <francois@mozilla.com>

uid Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
sig  sig3  B1441DEF 2014-05-22 __________ 2014-09-14 [selfsig]
sig  sig3  B1441DEF 2014-05-22 __________ 2018-05-21 [selfsig]
sig  sig   B6BE608C 2014-05-24 __________ __________ Luca Filipozzi <lfilipoz@emyr.net>
sig  sig   AA1F32FF 2014-05-25 __________ __________ Vincent Cheng <vcheng@debian.org>
sig  sig   378C39EB 2015-07-28 __________ __________ Francois Marier <francois@mozilla.com>

sub  2048R/1EEE636D 2011-09-15            
sig sbind  B1441DEF 2011-09-15 __________ 2014-09-14 []
sig sbind  B1441DEF 2011-09-15 __________ 2014-09-14 []
sig sbind  B1441DEF 2014-09-25 __________ 2018-05-07 []