Search results for '0x4b7aafd785ba6d05'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  2048R/85BA6D05 2013-04-09            
	 Fingerprint=AA08 9AA7 687C 65B4 ECB5  A1C5 4B7A AFD7 85BA 6D05 

uid Luc Saffre <luc.saffre@gmx.net>
sig  sig3  85BA6D05 2013-04-09 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   C916B67D 2013-08-22 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig3  9982F187 2013-08-23 2017-08-23 __________ Tauno Tinits (This is my private key) <tauno@it-id.ee>
sig  sig3  C916B67D 2013-08-24 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig3  018ED681 2013-08-25 2017-08-25 __________ Erik Allik <eallik@gmail.com>
sig  sig3  D00FBEC8 2013-08-25 2017-08-25 __________ Vahur Puik <vahur@puik.ee>
sig  sig3  85BA6D05 2013-08-26 __________ 2014-08-26 [selfsig]
sig  sig   11644885 2013-08-27 __________ __________ Andreas Wagner (whysthatso) <andreaswagner@posteo.de>
sig  sig3  40D385B1 2013-08-27 __________ __________ Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
sig  sig   D9DE27EA 2013-09-18 __________ __________ Carolyn Fischer <carolyn.fischer7@gmail.com>
sig  sig3  85BA6D05 2014-09-03 __________ 2015-09-03 [selfsig]
sig  sig   6250D402 2014-09-09 __________ __________ Johannes Meixner (Perceivon) <johannes@perceivon.net>
sig  sig3  85BA6D05 2015-09-09 __________ 2017-09-08 [selfsig]

uat [contents omitted]
sig  sig3  85BA6D05 2015-09-09 __________ 2017-09-08 [selfsig]

sub  2048R/4247D03E 2013-04-09            
sig sbind  85BA6D05 2013-04-09 __________ __________ []
sig sbind  85BA6D05 2013-08-26 __________ 2014-08-26 []
sig sbind  85BA6D05 2014-09-03 __________ 2015-09-03 []
sig sbind  85BA6D05 2015-09-09 __________ 2017-09-08 []