Search results for '0xb7207aab28a860ce'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  2048D/28A860CE 2012-01-05            
	 Fingerprint=8021 CF79 979E 83C8 ACE4  FA97 B720 7AAB 28A8 60CE 

uid Curtis Koenig <ckoenig@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  28A860CE 2012-06-14 __________ 2016-01-05 [selfsig]
sig  sig   8DA0D143 2013-05-10 __________ __________ Joe Stevensen <jstevensen@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   FBF3A415 2013-05-10 __________ __________ Guillaume Destuynder (Mozilla) <gdestuynder@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   3B763E8F 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Julien Vehent (ulfr) <jvehent@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   B1441DEF 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   A56E15A3 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Hubert Figuiere <hub@figuiere.net>
sig  sig3  C916B67D 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig   1A1B8499 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Foudil BRÉTEL <foudil@foudil.fr>
sig  sig   30380381 2013-10-08 __________ __________ Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
sig  sig   9DF43DBB 2013-10-08 __________ __________ Gervase Markham <gerv@gerv.net>
sig  sig   7F0D15B1 2013-10-09 __________ __________ Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@cs.uchicago.edu>
sig  sig3  1BA2675E 2013-10-09 __________ __________ Karsten Düsterloh <kd@tprac.de>
sig  sig   2983AB4B 2013-10-11 __________ __________ Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
sig  sig   0172457B 2013-10-16 __________ __________ Wil Clouser <clouserw@gmail.com>
sig  sig   6E34E7E8 2013-11-30 __________ __________ M.-A. DARCHE <ma.darche@cynode.org>
sig  sig   B42BC501 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Al Billings <abillings@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  048474F9 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Anthony Verez <averez@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   3033CB4E 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Daniel Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  DF55A146 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Mozilla Security <security@mozilla.org>
sig  sig2  F616AB35 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Christiane Ruetten <cr@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   3D16045C 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Stefan Arentz <sarentz@mozilla.com>

uid Curtis Koenig <curtisk@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  28A860CE 2012-01-05 __________ 2016-01-05 [selfsig]
sig  sig   8DA0D143 2013-05-10 __________ __________ Joe Stevensen <jstevensen@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   FBF3A415 2013-05-10 __________ __________ Guillaume Destuynder (Mozilla) <gdestuynder@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   3B763E8F 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Julien Vehent (ulfr) <jvehent@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   B1441DEF 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   A56E15A3 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Hubert Figuiere <hub@figuiere.net>
sig  sig3  C916B67D 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig   1A1B8499 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Foudil BRÉTEL <foudil@foudil.fr>
sig  sig   30380381 2013-10-08 __________ __________ Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
sig  sig   9DF43DBB 2013-10-08 __________ __________ Gervase Markham <gerv@gerv.net>
sig  sig   7F0D15B1 2013-10-09 __________ __________ Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@cs.uchicago.edu>
sig  sig3  1BA2675E 2013-10-09 __________ __________ Karsten Düsterloh <kd@tprac.de>
sig  sig   2983AB4B 2013-10-11 __________ __________ Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
sig  sig   0172457B 2013-10-16 __________ __________ Wil Clouser <clouserw@gmail.com>
sig  sig   6E34E7E8 2013-11-30 __________ __________ M.-A. DARCHE <ma.darche@cynode.org>
sig  sig   B42BC501 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Al Billings <abillings@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  048474F9 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Anthony Verez <averez@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   3033CB4E 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Daniel Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  DF55A146 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Mozilla Security <security@mozilla.org>
sig  sig2  F616AB35 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Christiane Ruetten <cr@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   3D16045C 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Stefan Arentz <sarentz@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  28A860CE 2014-10-22 __________ 2014-10-23 [selfsig]

uat [contents omitted]
sig  sig3  28A860CE 2012-01-06 __________ 2016-01-05 [selfsig]
sig  sig   8DA0D143 2013-05-10 __________ __________ Joe Stevensen <jstevensen@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   3B763E8F 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Julien Vehent (ulfr) <jvehent@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   B1441DEF 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   FBF3A415 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Guillaume Destuynder (Mozilla) <gdestuynder@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  C916B67D 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Otto de Voogd (ottodv) <otto@de-voogd.com>
    Policy URL: http://ottodv.com/sigpolicy
sig  sig   1A1B8499 2013-10-04 __________ __________ Foudil BRÉTEL <foudil@foudil.fr>
sig  sig   30380381 2013-10-08 __________ __________ Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
sig  sig   9DF43DBB 2013-10-08 __________ __________ Gervase Markham <gerv@gerv.net>
sig  sig   7F0D15B1 2013-10-09 __________ __________ Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@cs.uchicago.edu>
sig  sig3  1BA2675E 2013-10-09 __________ __________ Karsten Düsterloh <kd@tprac.de>
sig  sig   2983AB4B 2013-10-11 __________ __________ Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
sig  sig   0172457B 2013-10-16 __________ __________ Wil Clouser <clouserw@gmail.com>
sig  sig   6E34E7E8 2013-11-30 __________ __________ M.-A. DARCHE <ma.darche@cynode.org>
sig  sig   B42BC501 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Al Billings <abillings@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  048474F9 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Anthony Verez <averez@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   3033CB4E 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Daniel Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  DF55A146 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Mozilla Security <security@mozilla.org>
sig  sig2  F616AB35 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Christiane Ruetten <cr@mozilla.com>
sig  sig   3D16045C 2014-03-25 __________ __________ Stefan Arentz <sarentz@mozilla.com>
sig  sig3  28A860CE 2014-10-22 __________ 2014-10-23 [selfsig]

sub  2048g/799B26A0 2012-01-05            
sig sbind  28A860CE 2012-01-05 __________ 2016-01-05 []